CONFIRMED TEAMS: Liverpool v Leicester City

Liverpool have named an unchanged side

Both sides have named their teams for tonight’s fixture. New signing Cody Gakpo will be in the stands for tonight’s game at Anfield.

The game will be shown on Sky Sports with kick off at 8pm.


Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson; Henderson, Elliott, Thiago; Salah, Nunez, Oxlade-Chamberlain



Ward; Castagne, Amartey, Faes, Thomas; Ndidi, Soumare, Dewsbury-Hall; Perez, Daka, Barnes.

Related articles: